Zoya sale — Free4You

Posted on

You can call it four free polishes plus $15 shipping, or four polishes for $15 plus free shipping.  Either way, it’s a good deal.

unnamed2

Zoya’s official release:

FREE4YOU
Get ANY 4 Zoya Nail Polish Shades FREE*

Just pay promotional shipping

Start your year off on a colorful note with NEW, toxin-free shades. We’re making it extra easy for you to get a head start on your resolutions by switching to a healthier, BIG5FREE formula… you can pick ANY 4 colors to receive FREE – just pay promotional shipping.

The hardest choice you’ll make all year is which 4 colors to choose!

Click HERE to get started.

USE CODE: 4YOU
Valid 1/6 – 1/13 (11:59pm EST)

Terms & Conditions
Valid online only at
www.zoya.com through 1/13/15 (11:59pm EST). Excludes pre-packed items, Naked Manicure, Zoya Treatments and the Spring Whispers Collection shades. Promotional shipping fee $15. Not valid in conjunction with other coupons, codes or promotions. Continental US & Canada ONLY. International processing fee applies for orders outside the US. Art of Beauty is not responsible for incorrect addresses, credit card entry errors, web related issues or any errors associated with declined credit cards. Returns or exchanges of promotional items not permitted. Code must be entered at time of purchase – code cannot be reinstated on canceled orders. Please allow up to 4 weeks for processing if volume warrants it.

*********************************

If you were going to order something from Zoya anyway and your order was $55 or more, shipping would be free plus you could add four free polishes.

Note that the newest collection, Whispers, is not included but that the Winter MatteVelvets are.  I think the latter set runs rings around the former but that’s just personal taste.  For more suggestions, check out my “Best of 2015” post!  Also keep in mind that Zoya has said that once their PixieDusts sell out, they will not be manufactured any more, so if you’ve been putting off getting some of those, go for it.

Zoya free4you sale ad

4 responses »

  1. I’m TOTALLY going to partake in this offer! ❤

    Reply
  2. Oh boy, I don’t need any new polish, but…. come on, they’re practically giving it away, right? Being a color lover, I decided to branch out a little into neutrals and picked up two pretty greys: the purple-toned Caitlin and the shimmery Harley, plus I got a couple of gorgeous matte velvets I’ve been coveting to go with my other Zoya mattes: sapphire Yves and snowy Aspen. What did everyone else get? Please don’t let me be the only one who gives into temptation over and over again! 😀

    Reply
  3. Zoya knows us don’t they? Polish Queens. I had to take advantage of this and I ordered Ember, Dream, Kitridge, and Miley. I almost ordered Brittany and Trixie too, but then I did some math and decided it would be cheaper to wait and choose 2 more and make a separate order and get those for $15 too. Then I had a revelation and my polish hoarding brain was all like if I did my math right, I could get 16 polishes for $60 by breaking this into 4 orders. I really have my eye on Cinnamon too. Seriously, I am failing miserably with this January no-buy. It’s simple math, buy now pay less, buy later, pay more. So bye bye no bye. But I was good and only placed one order.

    Reply
    • LOL, Cindi, your whole post cracked me up. I prefer the term “low buy” to “no buy” cuz it allows that little loophole. Your polish choices are good onces — I was debating getting Kitridge myself. I own Dream already and love it!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

