What’s this? A sale on Nonie Creme Colour Prevails?

Posted on

This morning when I was in my local Walgreens to grab two or three or ten SinfulColors nail polishes for 99 cents each, I happened to notice that the Nonie Creme Colour Prevails display right next to the cosmetics checkout counter had everything at 20% off.

Now, I don’t know if this was just my store or what.  I haven’t read of a NCCP sale in general, so I’ll say be careful and that prices and participation may vary.  But if you’ve been wanting to try Colour Prevails, a new Walgreens-exclusive brand, this might be a good time.  I picked up a lipstick/lip gloss combo that I hope to review soon.

Links to reviews I’ve done of Colour Prevails products:

This isn’t the big news I hinted at this morning on my Facebook page.  Stay tuned for that tomorrow morning!  Big news.  Big big news.  Big McLargeHuge news.

2 responses »

  1. I happened to be at Walgreens yesterday. I saw the Colour Prevails display, but no sale. Maybe it started today. And, the Sinful Colors were 99 cents, but noticed the new collections were in a separate display for $1.99. So, big news tomorrow? You’ve caught my attention. I’ll be checking in for sure. Suzy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

