What a delight — DELIGHT, new from Zoya!

Posted on

Spring news!  So welcome today, as we are buried under a foot of new snow, with more falling as I type.

Meet ZOYA DELIGHT

ZP_Delight banner

Official press release:

Get ready for mouth-watering spring delights from Zoya!  Inspired by the soft and airy colors of the season, Zoya Delight serves up three cheerful creams and three turquoise flash metallics for an updated, flirty way to wear pastels!  All in the full-coverage, long-wearing, Big5Free* formula Zoya Nail Polish is famous for.

Rayne: Dewy, spring blue with an energizing turquoise metallic flash.
Lillian: Faded aquamarine with a glossy cream finish.
Tiana: Palette-cleansing ‘pistachio gelato’ green in a glossy cream finish.
Daisy: Refreshing ‘lemon merengue’ yellow with a turquoise metallic flash.
Leslie: Soft spring lavender with a turquoise metallic flash.
Eden: Classic spring flower pink in a glossy cream finish.

I love the Easter egg pastels and am most intrigued by the three with a turquoise flash, Rayne, Daisy, and Leslie.

Here are more photos courtesy of Zoya.

ZP_DELIGHT GROUP SPILL 3_RGB

ZP_DELIGHT TRIPLE SPILL 3_RGB

ZP_DELIGHT TRIPLE SPILL 2_RGB

ZPSAMPLER1501_DELIGHT_2015_sampler__400.2__

ZPDPL1501ULTIM_DELIGHT__400.1__

ZPPLATE1501_DELIGHT_2015_Nail-Plate__400.1__

So pretty!  Yellow is one of my favorite colors but I have yet to find a yellow polish that really suits me.  Will Daisy be my HG (Holy Grail) of polishes??

**BIG5FREE: Zoya Professional Nail Lacquer formula contains no formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, dibutyl phthalate, toluene, or camphor.

AVAILABLE 02/02/15!

ZOYA IS THE HEALTHY COLOR OF FASHION!
$9 (US)
Available in top salons, spas and on zoya.com

4 responses »

  1. I like the pretty Easter Egg colors. After all the darks and jewel tones the bright happy sunny colors are a welcome sight. These are going to make sticking to my no-buy difficult. Pretty polish is my weakness especially when Zoya has such crazy good promotions often.

    Reply
  2. Oh, my. Another entire collection that appears to be full of must-haves!

    Reply
  3. The only Zoya yellow polish I own is Piaf, and not sure I like it. Have to give it another try. Yellow seems to be my least favorite color in nail polish. Otherwise I love yellow, especially daisies. I have Pure Ice “Excuse Me”, and that is crazy bright yellow. It’s one of my polishes put aside to give away with some others. So, I’m interested in how this metallic yellow looks on the nail. Also, interested in the other 2 metallics, and see if they are similar to anything I have. I’m trying to be careful not to duplicate any upcoming colors I already have Basicly, 2013 was the year of polish for me. That’s when I started my polish collection. I wear both pastel colors as well as darker colors no matter the season.

    Reply
  4. Snowing here now in Ohio…ugh. These pretties are a sight for sore eyes!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

