Masquerade Affair from Finger Paints

Posted on

Finger Paints, a Sally Beauty Supply exclusive, has a new fall polish collection out called Masquerade Affair.

Finger Paints Masquerade Affair

The purple lips kind of creep me out, but concentrate on the nail polish.  Quite the Mardi Gras vibe!

All four colors are bright, intense metallics.

  • Queen for a Night – blue
  • Dance Til Dawn – purple
  • Masked Beauty – gold
  • Ball Gown Glamour – green

I no longer live near a Sally Beauty Supply to see these in person, but some bloggers have excellent swatches.  Check out Night Swatcher  and All Lacquered Up.

I think all four colors are really gorgeous!  If you live near a Sally and/or are a Sally Beauty member, might be something to check out.

3 responses »

  1. I literally almost broke my no buy to get these. I called and started to drive there and everything but forced myself to turn around after thinking about the fact that I had Zoya’s Sansa and Remy at home not yet worn. These are pretty stunning though!

    Reply
  2. I love these! They make me think of Mardi Gras. 🙂 I was tempted to order them but I probably have very close dupes in my collection along with at LEAST 20 untireds just sitting there…so I am controlling myself, lol. For the moment, anyway…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

