The PolishAholic has the new Gwen Stefani Holiday Collection from OPI

Posted on

I first mentioned this set in June.

gwen-stefani-pic

OPI-Holiday-2014-Gwen-Stefani-Nail-Lacquer1

Now The PolishAholic, queen of swatches, has the set for your perusal.  Check out her great-as-always swatches and photos HERE.

The set, as previewed, is very heavy on the reds.  Nothing grabs me as a must-buy, but the shimmery dark purple First Class Desires is my favorite.  Since I have the new Sansa from Zoya, though, I’m good.

Ignite Sansa

Happy Labor Day!

 

2 responses »

  1. Nothing I need in this collection. I rarely wear red and the rest of them aren’t turning me on. *sigh* Too bad. I liked the first Gwen collection.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

