Blogger Will Paint Nails for Food has the new China Glaze All Aboard Collection

Posted on

Last month I posted news of China Glaze’s fall set, All Aboard.  It was hard to tell from the preview pictures what the polishes really looked like, but blogger Will Paint Nails for Food has the entire collection swatched for your perusal.

Here are her Part One and Part Two.  Go look; I’ll wait.

CG All Aboard six set

CG All Aboard six set 2

Will Paint Nails for Food has gorgeous nails, photos, and swatches, yet I’m not drawn to buy any of these new colors, unlike China Glaze’s fall set last year, Autumn Nights, where I had to have several.

I agree with WPNfF that Choo-Choo Choose You is one of the more unique shades I’ve seen lately.  Strangely fascinating, but don’t think it would look good on my skin tone.  Great on hers, though!  Don’t Get Derailed is a good Army green, and the glitter Loco-Motive would be good for a Halloween mani.  Stop That Train! is a pretty brick red shimmer if you don’t have one of those.

Thanks, Will Paint Nails for Food!

4 responses »

  1. Choo-Choo Choose You reminds me of Agro from the Hunger Games Collection, with a bit more brown in it. These colours are lovely!

    Reply
  2. Thanks for sharing! And I’m glad you found them helpful, even if it made you decide to pass on the collection. 🙂

    Reply
  3. A few of these (particularly Choo Choo Choose You) are rather intriguing. I need to study some more swatches before deciding.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

