Color Seduction! Two new fall collections from Zoya — Entice & Ignite

Posted on

I’m calling it right now:  I am IN LOVE.  Fall is my favorite time of year and brings TWO new six-polish collections from Zoya:  Entice and Ignite.

Thankfully, beaucoup official photos from Zoya.  Click on any one for a bigger image.

Zoya Entice Ignite 1

Zoya Entice Ignite display

Zoya Entice Ignite 4

Zoya Entice Ignite 3

Zoya Entice Ignite 5

Zoya Entice Ignite 2

Inspired by the classic wools, textured brocades, and metallic accents of the season, Zoya’s new ENTICE & IGNITE collections create a palette of lush, deep color including wines, browns, navy blues, and greys.

Zoya ENTICE delivers six new, glossy, intensely pigmented, full-coverage cream colors.

  • ZP748 ­ Nyssa: Milk Chocolate Brown
  • ZP749 ­ Claire: Rich Burgundy
  • ZP750 ­ Veronica: Brilliant Wine
  • ZP751 ­ Margo: Red Plum
  • ZP752 ­ Ryan: Classic Indigo
  • ZP753 ­ Genevieve: Leather Grey

 Zoya IGNITE offers a six shimmering red, gold, copper and purple liquid metal metallics.

  • ZP754 ­ Autumn: Varnished Copper
  • ZP755 ­ India: Deep Red Gold
  • ZP756 ­ Teigen: Violet Plum with Copper
  • ZP757 ­ Sansa: Deepest Eggplant with Gold
  • ZP758 ­ Remy: Indigo with Copper & Gold
  • ZP759­ Yuna: Grey with Copper & Gold

COLLECTION PRE-ORDER STARTS August 12, 2014

ZOYA IS THE HEALTHY COLOR OF FASHION!

$9 (US) Available on Zoya.com and at finer salons and spas.

Direct link to Entice and Ignite Collections.
*BIG5FREE: Formula contains no formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, dibutyl phthalate, toluene, or camphor.

I’ll hardly know where to start swatching when I get them.  The metallic red gold of India looks so perfect for autumn, as does the copper of, well, Autumn.  Blues, plums, wine — I’m in heaven — are you?  😀

22 responses »

  1. AAAAAAGGHHH!!! YEEEEEESSSSSS!!!! LOL!!!! I’M SO EXCITED!

    Reply
  2. So if Sansa is here, I guess we aren’t getting a Game of Thrones collection like we thought???

    Reply
  3. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh! I am in love, too. For the very first time, I want…no NEED….every single color. Now to go find the funds…. 😉

    Reply
  4. Oh. My. Goodness. I’m in lust. For ALL of them.

    Reply
  5. My local Ulta actually had these at the start of the month even; even before the teaser pics came out!!! I’ll let you ladies (and gents if there are any) know right now; the colors are rich and gorgeous! The colors of the Ignite collection especial; it’s like a fall/winter version of the Bubbly collection.

    Reply
  6. Oh Yea. Was waiting for the fall colors. Not sure how many I can afford, but love the colors from the Ignite collection, especially India, Remy, Sansa, and Teigen. I would love the whole Ignite collection. This is going to be a difficult, but fun decision. It says the Pre-Order starts tomorrow on the 12th, and I’ll be ready. I missed the Earth Day promo due to moving, and another one I wanted was the 3 free polishes with a $12 shipping, being out of town for delivery. So, you better believe I’m ready for some new polish. The colors look amazing.

    Reply
  7. Gorgeous! I’m speechless for any other comments except for gorgeous!

    Reply
  8. OMG, they are all GORGEOUS! Now I will have to study swatches closely as they pop-up to see what I MUST have. 🙂

    Reply
  9. While of course I hope you’re all holding your breath (not really) for my swatches, some pictures are starting to show up elsewhere. Apparently a few Ulta stores put the new collections out early. Check out the great peeks at Sansa and Remy here: http://mynailpretties.blogspot.com/2014/08/my-unofficial-sneak-peek-at-4-colors.html Gorgeous, complex colors!

    Reply
    • oh dear GOD…I think I’m hyperventilating…Sansa…Yuna…Remy…oh goodness…I can’t…stand this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT REMY, THOUGH!!!! AGH!!! I CAN’T! LOL!

      Reply
      • Quick, somebody call Polish 911!! 😉

        Reply
        • GOD KNOWS I NEED IT! LOL! So…after seeing those swatches I ran over to Zoya and preordered eight of the 12 bottles. Sigh. I went with Remy, Ryan, Sansa, Margo, Genevieve, Yuna, Veronica and Claire. I should, like, not eat for a week!!! LOL!

          Reply
          • Wonderful choices! I’m very excited to get my samples; they’re on order but not shipped yet. I think I’m looking forward to India most of all — in the fall I’m a total sucker for golden reds. I must have some kind of apple complex. 😉

  10. I still need to decide what colors I really want now and can afford, I can always pick up any others later. And I think I want to get more of their base coat (Anchor), which I love. Also, I was just checking out Zoya Facebook, and one reader asked about Fall Pixie’s and Zoya responded they should be coming soon. Now, that’s interesting. Such fun decisions.

    Reply
  11. Pingback: A whisper of yet another new set from Zoya | The Silver Nail

  12. Pingback: Another short summer break | The Silver Nail

  13. Pingback: While we wait, let’s be Rich in Heart | The Silver Nail

Leave a Reply

