French Tips/Shapes without the hassle from Incoco

Posted on

New nail polish appliqués that give you the look of French Tips but in one easy step from Incoco:

Incoco French Tip shapes

Scalloped edges or chevrons?  So cute.  And if you’re nail-art-impaired like me, Incoco’s nail wraps are an easy way to get a high fashion look.

Incoco Nail Polish Strips are 100% real nail polish, not cheap stickers that don’t stay put.  And they’re 3-free (no DBP, toluene, or formaldehyde), are made in the USA, and contain base coat, nail color, and top coat in one.  Each package contains two sets of eight individual appliqués each, for a total of sixteen appliqués, in various widths to fit all your nails.

Further info available on Incoco’s social media channels:

2 responses »

  1. I would love to try these, but every (and I do mean EVERY) strip I’ve ever tried has been problematic. I don’t know if it’s the shape of my nail beds or what, but invariable they wrinkle and/or start to lift at the tips within hours.

    Reply
  2. Those are cute. I really like the scalloped tips and the poker face ones with the chevron style. I am going to do these freehand since I don’t like strips or stickers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

