Sneak peek! Zoya’s summer shades

Posted on

Five shown, seven to go!  Zoya just posted this picture on their Facebook page via Allure magazine:

Zoya Summer 2014 sneak peek

Are we surprised these are bright?  No, we are not!  The far left shade, the blue, is called Ling.  The second one from the right is Wendy.  While I’ll admit to being in an anti-chartreuse mood lately, I’m slobbering over those pinks/corals.

I suspect there will be one more creme in the set and then a second set of six polishes in a different finish.  Foil, shimmer, glitter?  Don’t know.  Holo would be awesome, might even be more textured PixieDusts.

With this sneak peek, I expect news of the other new summer colors soon.  Can’t be too soon for me.  😀

2 responses »

  1. Well, not real excited about the colors, compared to what I already have. Have to see some swatches first. I have some on my wish list that I’ve been waiting to purchase. But, I am looking forward to seeing the rest and what kind of finish they will be. But, actually I’m not in a hurry for the summer colors to be available for purchase, as well as a possible Earth Day promo since I will be moving to a new place at the end of the month, and don’t want to miss any upcoming sales. Thanks for the sneak peek. They are pretty though, as all Zoya’s are.

    Reply
  2. Oh, these are pretty! So many companies are bringing out their brights for the summer. Can’t wait to see the rest of the collection. (If you need help swatching, let me know. What are friends for? lol)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

